Links

For separate donations:

Virgin Money Giving:  Raising Funds for Painted Dogs

 

PRESS/PR lizzie@wildlifeact.com

 

With thanks to:

http://www.painteddog.org

http://www.wildlifeact.com

http://www.paintedwolf.org

 

Artists websites:

Alexandra Schmiedebach https://alexandra-schmiedebach.jimdosite.com/english/

Amber Tyldesley https://www.animal-artwork.co.uk/

Barbara Franc https://barbarafranc.co.uk/

Barry Morgan https://www.instagram.com/bmsharpcuts

Carina Kramer https://carinakramer.art/

Catherine Drescher

Corinne Zollinger https://www.cozartsgonewild.com/

Daniel Wilson https://www.dwilsonarts.com/

Dawn Thornhill https://www.instagram.com/dawns_papercut_lightboxes/

Emily Lamb https://www.emilylamb.co.uk/

Inganyana Arts Centre https://www.painteddog.co.uk/iganyana-arts/

Issy MacDonald

Jo Maynard https://www.artbyjomaynard.co.uk/

John Threlfall http://www.johnthrelfall.co.uk/

Julie Brunn https://www.juliebrunn.com/

Karen Burling https://www.karenburlingart.co.uk/

Karen Laurence Rowe https://www.karenlaurence-rowe.com/

Kim Thompson https://www.kimthompsonartist.com

Lesley Johnson

Lewis Mbewe https://www.painteddog.co.uk/iganyana-arts/

Liberty Shuro https://libertyshuro.co.zw

Lin Barrie https://wineandwilddogs.art/art/

Livia Gomez https://linktr.ee/matpetart

Nicholas Dyer https://www.nicholasdyer.com/

Nick Lyon

Nick Mackman http://nickmackmansculpture.co.uk/

Nicholas Romeril https://www.nicholasromeril.com/

Patrick Reynolds http://www.patrickreynoldsart.com/

Paula Schramm https://www.instagram.com/feather_and_fur

Pippa Orpen

PJ Roberts

Ryan Mitchell

Stephen Rew https://stephenrewfineart.com/

Tim Hastilow https://www.instagram.com/timhastilow

Tom Shepherd https://www.tomshepherdart.com/

Torie Hilley https://www.instagram.com/torie_hilley_fineart/